Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days,17 hours,13 minutes,80%
Sunrise: 6:29am
Sunset: 6:50pm
Daylight: 12:21
Moonrise: 4:38pm (16-Sep-2021)
Moonset: 1:40am (16-Sep-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
80% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 3:39pm CDT
13 September 2021 20:39 UTC
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 6:54pm CDT
20 September 2021 23:54 UTC
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 8:57pm CDT
29 September 2021 01:57 UTC
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 6:05am CDT
6 October 2021 11:05 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:37am CDT
20 March 2021 09:37 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:32pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:32 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:21 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:59am CST
21 December 2021 15:59 UTC